2023 iHeartRadio Music Awards-ah Taylor Swift a langsar ber

2023 iHeartRadio Music Awards an sem ta a, Taylor Swift a langsar ber a, award paruk dawngin, Harry Styles-a’n award pali dawngin a dawt.
Taylor Swift hian award ngaihhlut ‘Song of the Year’ a dawn bakah Innovator Award a dawng tel a, award dang pali hi socially voted category-a a dawn vek a ni. Harry Styles pawhin award ngaihhlut ‘Artist of the Year’ a dawng a, a dang zawng chu socially voted category-a a dawn vek a ni bawk.
Kumin hian Afrobeats artist of the year category-ah award dawngtu pahnih awmin, Tems leh Wizkid ten an dawng a, best new hip-hop artist category-ah pawh pawh mi pahnih- GloRilla leh Latto ten award an dawng bawk.

-- Advertisement --

2023 iHeartRadio Music Awards winners:
Innovator Award : Taylor Swift
Icon Award : P!nk
Song of the year : “Anti-Hero”- Taylor Swift
Artist of the year : Harry Styles
Best duo/group of the year : Imagine Dragons
Best collaboration : “Unholy” – Sam Smith & Kim Petras
Best new pop artist : Jax
Country song of the year : “She Had Me At Heads Carolina” – Cole Swindell
Country artist of the year : Morgan Wallen
Best new country artist : Cody Johnson
Afrobeats artist of the year : Tems & Wizkid
Hip-hop song of the year : “Wait for U” – Future ft. Drake & Tems
Hip-hop artist of the year : Drake
Best new hip-hop artist : GloRilla & Latto
R&B song of the year : “I Hate U”- SZA
R&B artist of the year : SZA
Best new R&B artist : Muni Long
Alternative song of the year : “Enemy (from the series Arcane League of Legends)”- Imagine Dragons
Alternative artist of the year : Red Hot Chili Peppers
Best new artist (alternative & rock) : Giovannie and the Hired Guns
Rock song of the year : “Black Summer”- Red Hot Chili Peppers
Rock artist of the year : Papa Roach
Dance song of the year: “I’m Good (Blue)”- David Guetta & Bebe Rexha
Dance artist of the year : Anabel Englund
Latin pop/reggaeton song of the year : “MAMIII”- Becky G & Karol G
Latin pop/reggaeton artist of the year : Bad Bunny
Regional Mexican song of the year : “Cómo Te Olvido” – La Arrolladora Banda El Limón de René Camacho
Regional Mexican artist of the year : Grupo Firme
Best new Latin artist : Kali Uchis
Best lyrics (socially voted category) : “Anti-Hero” – Taylor Swift
Best music video (socially voted category) : “Yet to Come” – BTS
Best fan army (socially voted category) : “BTSArmy”- BTS
Social star award (socially voted category) : JVKE
Favorite tour photographer (socially voted category) : Harry Styles – Lloyd Wakefield
TikTok bop of the year (socially voted category) : “Bejeweled”- Taylor Swift
Favorite documentary (socially voted category) : Selena Gomez: My Mind & Me – Selena Gomez
Favorite tour style (socially voted category) : Harry Styles
Favorite residency (socially voted category) : “Love On Tour” – Harry Styles
Favorite use of a sample (socially voted category) : Taylor Swift’s “Question…?” – sampled Taylor Swift’s “Out of The Woods”
Most Played Titanium Award : Doja Cat

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More